Pastor Rob Holster

Rob Holster

Book: Mark (8), Luke (1), John (1), Acts (1), Ephesians (1).
Series: The Book of Mark (10),  (5).
Date: 2013 (5), 2014 (10)
Despised in His Own Country
Mark 6:1-13
Preached by Rob Holster on 03/09/2014 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Be Afraid, Only Believe
Mark 5:21-43
Preached by Rob Holster on 03/02/2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of The Lord
Mark 5:1-20
Preached by Rob Holster on 02/23/2014 (Sunday Morning).
Why Do You Worry?
Mark 4:35-41
Preached by Rob Holster on 02/16/2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Messages of Parables
Mark 4:1-32
Preached by Rob Holster on 02/09/2014 (Sunday Morning).
Are We Disciples or Just Fans?
Preached by Rob Holster on 02/02/2014 (Sunday Morning).
Opposition to the Good News of Jesus Christ
Mark 2:1-12
Preached by Rob Holster on 01/26/2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Right Way of discipleship
Mark 1:21-45
Preached by Rob Holster on 01/19/2014 (Sunday Morning).
Responding to the call of Jesus Christ
Mark 1:1-20
Preached by Rob Holster on 01/12/2014 (Sunday Morning).
An introduction to the book of Mark
Preached by Rob Holster on 01/05/2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.